Blog

Our blog deals with SEO, CRO & content marketing, strategy & funnel development, social media and conversion rate optimisation.

Our blog also deals with WordPress tutorials, PHP code wrangling, jQuery/JavaScript/ES programming and industry news.

Our web insights series allow designers and developers to discover the latest and most significant stories on the web, while sipping a hot coffee.

Ciprian on Wednesday, July 15, 2020

11 Places to Find Beautiful Free Illustrations

Ciprian on Friday, June 26, 2020

WordPress eCards Update (2020)

Ciprian on Wednesday, May 13, 2020

SpeedFactor Roadmap

Ciprian on Sunday, May 3, 2020

An Extreme Approach to Speeding Up WordPress

Ciprian on Sunday, April 26, 2020

SpeedFactor Development Update

Ciprian on Tuesday, April 7, 2020

WooCommerce Plugins

Ciprian on Tuesday, March 24, 2020

How to Upgrade Your GitHub API Authentication

Ciprian on Friday, March 20, 2020

How to Work Remotely: Practical Tips

Ciprian on Wednesday, February 26, 2020

How Not to Get Affected by Google Algorythm Updates

Ciprian on Wednesday, February 26, 2020

The Journey Continues

Ciprian on Thursday, February 13, 2020

How Many Assets Should a Website Have?

Ciprian on Thursday, February 13, 2020

Why Is Web Page Size Important?

Ciprian on Friday, January 31, 2020

Plugins Slow Down Your WordPress Site

Ciprian on Tuesday, January 28, 2020

10 PHP functions and code snippets to work with dates

Ciprian on Friday, January 10, 2020

SpeedFactor Summary: January 10, 2020

Ciprian on Sunday, December 1, 2019

How to Improve DNS Lookup Time

Ciprian on Saturday, November 30, 2019

SpeedFactor Summary: November 27, 2019

Ciprian on Monday, November 25, 2019

I need your help with SpeedFactor!

Ciprian on Monday, November 25, 2019

SpeedFactor Summary: November 23, 2019

Ciprian on Thursday, November 7, 2019

SpeedFactor Summary: November 7, 2019

Ciprian on Monday, November 4, 2019

SpeedFactor Summary: November 4, 2019

Ciprian on Sunday, November 3, 2019

SpeedFactor Launched!

Ciprian on Sunday, November 3, 2019

SpeedFactor Summary: November 3, 2019

Ciprian on Saturday, October 12, 2019

Community Guidelines Boilerplate

Ciprian on Saturday, October 12, 2019

Guest Blogger Guidelines Boilerplate

Ciprian on Saturday, October 12, 2019

SEO Guidelines

Ciprian on Saturday, October 12, 2019

Inbound 100

Ciprian on Friday, September 27, 2019

SpeedFactor Update: Beta2

Privacy Policy